Skip to main content
HomePast Presidents
Background Image URL //




Past Presidents

We recognize these MAPP members who have served as presidents of our chapter. Their service and dedication have contributed to our ongoing success and the professional development of our members.

Thank you for your diligent efforts.
Year Served      Name
2023 Beth Lambert, CPPB
2022 David Weidler, NIGP-CPP, CPPO, CPPB
2021 Kara M. Daniel, NIGP-CPP, CPPB
2020 Kara M. Daniel, NIGP-CPP, CPPB
2019 Kara M. Daniel, NIGP-CPP, CPPB
2018 Corey Duemmel
2017 Gary Stoll, CPPB (deceased); Corey Duemmel
2016 John J. Hribar, CPPB
2015 Melinda Bobbitt, CPPO, CPPB
2014 William D. "Bill" Noyes, CPPO, CPPB
2013 Cale Turner, CPPB
2012 Jason Finke, CPPB
2011 Mary Stone
2010 Mary Stone
2009 Frankie Ryan
2008 James Frerking, CPPB
2007 Carmela Thornton, CPPB, CPPO, C.P.M.
2006 Torey Parker, CPPB
2005 William D. "Bill" Noyes, CPPO, CPPB
2004 Benjamin Calia, CPPB
2003 James "Jim" Miluski, CPPO
2002 S. Denise Robertson, CPPB
2001 Rebecca L. Jackson, CPPO, CPPB
2000 Martha Shea, CPPB
1999 Lois Dover, CPPO, CPPB
1998 Linda Windsor, CPPB
1997 Marsha Beckwith, CPPB
1996 Kathy Garske, CPPB
1995 Adena Huhmann, CPPB
1994 Bob J. Hash, CPPO
1993 David E. Throop, CPPO
1992 James W. Stevenson, CPPO
1991 Wanda Auffert, CPPB
1990 Tony St. Romaine, CPPO
1989 Bob Taylor, CPPO
1988 J. Ferrel Hodge, CPPO, C.P.M.
1987 Donald J. Fishback, CPPB
1986 Jim Hartley
1985 Judith Meisel, CPPB
1984 Kenneth D. White, CPPO
1983 Edward F. Doczy
1982 Bob J. Hash, CPPO
1981 Larry T. Sheldon, CPPO
1980 John R. Neger, CPPO
1979 Thomas F. Blaine, CPPO
1978 Jack Sapp
1977 Charles M. Johnson, CPPO
1976 Bruce Kendrick, CPPO, C.P.M.
1975 Robert G. Shackelford
1974 JoAnn Anthony
1973 Oscar W. Bargen
1972 Herbert C. Damron, CPPO

Follow Us


Join Login

Important Links

Events Chapters Downloads