Skip to main content

MAPP Board Members

This screen shows the members of the committee. Click on the member's name or photo to view their bio information (if enabled).
Immediate Past President
2729 Plaza Drive
Jefferson City, MO 65109
202 W. Elm Street
Ozark, MO 65721
Vice President
301 West High Street, Room 630
Jefferson City, MO 65109
2901 W. Truman Blvd
PO Box 180
Jefferson City, MO 65102
401 S. Jefferson
Lebanon, MO 65536
Scholarship Chair
415 E Clark Street
Warrensburg, MO 64093
Membership Chair
2309 Barrett Station Road
General Services, Bldg E
Ballwin, MO 63021
Resolutions, By-Laws, and Ethics Chair
400 E Locust Street, Ste 04
Union, MO 63084
Program Chair
1458 E. Chestnut Expressway
Springfield, MO 65802
Communications Chair
715 W. Mt. Vernon St.
PO Box 395
Nixa, MO 65714
Nominations Chair
PO BOX 270
830 MoDOT Drive
Jefferson City, MO 65102
Public Affairs/Research & Specifications
2302 Militia Drive
Jefferson City, MO 65101
Pro-D and Education Chair
300 S River Street
PO Box 611
Carthage, MO 64836
PO Box 6015
Columbia, MO 65205
Chapter Advisor
26826 US Hwy 63
Macon, MO 63552

Follow Us


Join Login

Important Links

Events Chapters Downloads